Pharmacovigilance Special Interest Group


PV SIG Committee

Tiziana von Bruchhausen

Committee members:
Lisa Chamberlain James
Rohit Pushparajan
Vishal Ghori
Siddharth Chachad

PV SIG Supporting Members:
Diana Radovan
Mauro Meloni
Joanne Flitcroft
Massimo Iacobelli
Sandra Goetsch

How to contact us

Send an e-mail to and indicate "For PV SIG" in the subject line. We look forward to hearing from you!